You can easily edit your booked transfer by following the bellow steps.
Go to your Trip Page by clicking on the See details and edit transfer button on your confirmation email
By when is an Edit to a booked transfer allowed
On your Trip Page you will see by when you can Edit each booked transfer's details or cancel with a refund.
Editing of a transfer is allowed up to a number of hours before the scheduled pickup time, and this threshold varies depending on the Destination you will be traveling to.
When you can both Edit a transfer and Cancel with a refund, you will see a message similar to the bellow, where the exact time and date of the Edit & Cancel cutoff times will be mentioned:
When you can only Edit a transfer but no longer Cancel with a refund, you will see a message similar to the bellow, where the exact time and date of the Edit cutoff time will be mentioned:
When the Edit & Cancel cutoff times have been exceeded, you will no longer be able to Edit your transfer or Cancel with a refund. On that occasion, when you click on the Details button, the following message will appear:
Editing a booked transfer
In order to Edit your transfer click on the Details button next to your transfer's details,
and then click on the Edit transfer button.
You can then proceed with Editing your booking. If your changes do not change the transfer price you will see the No Extra Cost note and you can complete your Editing by clicking on the Save changes button.
If your changes yield an extra charge, you will see the extra charge amount and be prompted to Continue to the payment of the extra charges in order to finalise your changes.